Contact Us

Registered Office

G/B, Ground Floor,
Hill Crown Apts, College Road,
Mapusa–Goa – 403 507

Tel: 0832-2252719 / 2264391

Fax: 0832-2263294

Email: pyroadmin@pyro-electric.in

Contact Person: Mr. D M Bichu Director dmbichu@pyro-electric.in
Ms Laxmi Naik( Marketing) sales@thermostatic.in

Factory

D3/15, Bicholim Industrial Estate,
Bicholim – Goa 403 529

Tel: 0832-2362991 / 2363437

Email: admin@thermostatic.in

Contact Person: Ms Geeta Chari/ Mr Shashikant Sawant (Accounts)
geeta@thermostatic.in / sawant@thermostatic.in
Ms Prachi Kulkarni (Quality Control) / Mr Samresh Govekar
quality@thermostatic.in / qc@thermostatic.in
Ms Shraddha Sankhlakar (Contracts) Shraddha.s@thermostatic.in
Ms Supriya Doiphode/ Mr Achyut Kavathankar (Stores) stores@thermostatic.in

 

© 2019 Goa Thermostatic Instruments Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved | Design by V3iT Consulting, Inc.